[ALBUM] Prince Kaybee – Better Days

Prince Kaybee Better Days Album Download Zip

South African hit maker, Prince Kaybee drops his highly anticipated 2021 project titled Better Days.

Have the tracks below:

1. Prince Kaybee – Better Days (Intro Dub) ft. Audrey

2. Prince Kaybee – Beautiful Love

3. Prince Kaybee – Soul According To Drums ft. Fikile & VibeTribe

See Also :  Leicester's Ndidi considers red to be Osimhen gets support in Napoli draw

4. Prince Kaybee – Love Affair ft. Thiwe & The Usual Suspects

5. Prince Kaybee – Don’t Give Up (Remake Mix)

6. Prince Kaybee – Friend Zone ft. Ziyon

7. Prince Kaybee – Better Days ft. Audrey

8. Prince Kaybee – Wajellwa Guitar ft. Shaun Dihoro

9. Prince Kaybee – Story Teller ft. Zameka

See Also :  [ALBUM] King Deetoy, Kabza De Small & DJ Maphorisa – Petle Petle

10. Give Me ft. Dr Malinga

11. Prince Kaybee – Africa Shine ft. Black Coffee

12. Prince Kaybee – Thembisa Funk ft. McLlfy &DJ Mshega

DOWNLOAD Prince Kaybee Album Zip

Do you want your song on Domoredo? Upload Your Song

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.